You Are Here: Home » Employee Directory

Employee Directory

employee_pic_alicia

Alicia Turner

Owner Operator

Marketing Asst. / IT

awilson-turner@ntlrisk.com

FullSizeRendera

Brendan McDermott

Large Fleet

Marketing Assistant

bmcdermott@ntlrisk.com

cbaltaa

Christine Henderson

Large Fleet

Customer Service Agent

chenderson@ntlrisk.com

Accountinga

Debbie Bartos

Accounting

dbartos@ntlrisk.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Donna Zallar

Receptionist

dzallar@ntlrisk.com

garrett-pic

Jennifer Garrett

Small Fleet

Customer Service Representative

jgarrett@ntlrisk.com

PA204366a

Joe Lucci

Large Fleet

Marketing

jlucci@ntlrisk.com

Large Fleet Lee Bolkoa

Lee Bolko

Large Fleet

Risk Manager

leebolko@yahoo.com

E4E3EAF1-11D3-4CDA-B86F-47AD0ABB6B34

Linda Glickman

Accounting

lglickman@ntlrisk.com

 

lynn-rossa

Lynn Ross

Receptionist

lross@ntlrisk.com

 

DWP_0939

Mike Bush

Large Fleet

Risk Manager

mbush@ntlrisk.com

Safety Pat Dulla

Pat Dull

Safety & Compliance

pdull@ntlrisk.com

Rebecca-miragliaa

Rebecca Miraglia

Large Fleet

Marketing

rmiraglia@ntlrisk.com

Sandy Lesiak

Sandra Lesiak

Owner Operator

Marketing

slesiak@ntlrisk.com

photo-sheryla

Sheryl Czuchra

Small Fleet

Marketing Assistant

sczuchra@ntlrisk.com

Small Fleet Steve Libertoreb

Steve Libertore

Small Fleet

Risk Manager

slibertore@ntlrisk.com

147040144342996

Thomasina “Tomi” Leak

Owner Operator

Customer Service Representative

tleak@ntlrisk.com

Large Fleet Tom Luccia

Tom Lucci

Large Fleet

Risk Manager

tlucci@ntlrisk.com

tracy-picb

Tracy Wem

Large Fleet

Marketing

twem@ntlrisk.com

 

Scroll to top
Google+